Contact us

Members

LDP Websites

Leon du Preez

081 456 4563

designs@ldpwebsites.co.za

Marketing

https://ldpwebsites.co.za

Newcastle Sakekamer

Camille's Swim Studio

Camille Honiball

034 325 0905

camilleswimstudio@telkomsa.net

Services

Newcastle Sakekamer

Build It

Andre Potgieter

034 312 1240

apotgieter33@gmail.com

Retail

Newcastle Sakekamer

Boschpick Engineering

Fred Peens

034 375 7281

boschpick@intekom.co.za

Construction

Newcastle Sakekamer

Bidvest Bank

Pratima Naidoo

031 514 8210

pratima.naidoo@bidvestbank.co.za

Financial services

Newcastle Sakekamer

Bernina

Salome De Wet

034 315 4828

berni2@telkomsa.net

Services

Newcastle Sakekamer

Bergstroom Boerdery

Cas Joubert

034 341 1636

cas@alsgroup.co.za

Farming

Newcastle Sakekamer

Bee Rated

Suzette Swanepoel

034 312 7689

suzette@beerated.org

Law

Newcastle Sakekamer

Basson SAW

Susan Basson

034 351 1681

susan.basson1@gmail.com

Farming